## TRAFFORD COUNCIL

## **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2015/16**

## Notes on Membership:

- (1) The Council Membership is nominated by the Leader of the Council.
- (2) The Accountable Officer Trafford Clinical Commissioning Group, namely Dr. Nigel Guest, will Chair the Board.
- (3) \* Denotes that this position must be represented on the HWB as per the Health and Social Care Act 2012 (Note at least one Councillor and one member of the CCG must be appointed.)

COMMITTEE	NO. OF MEMBERS

HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD

4

(plus the Corporate Director of Children, Families and Wellbeing\* and 10 External Partners)

CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP
Councillors:-	Councillors:-	Councillors:-
Executive Member for Adult Social Services and Community Wellbeing Executive Member for Children's Services	Shadow Executive Member for Adult Social Services and Community Wellbeing	
ΤΟΤΔΙ 2	1	0

Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board shall also comprise of:

- Accountable Officer Trafford Clinical Commissioning Group
- Trafford Representative, NHS England Area Team
- Director of Public Health\*
- Chair Health Watch Trafford\*
- Director of Commissioning, Clinical Commissioning Group
- Representative, Central Manchester Foundation Trust
- Representative, University Hospital of South Manchester
- Representative, Pennine Community Care Foundation Trust
- Representative, Greater Manchester West Mental Health Foundation Trust
- · Representative, Trafford's Third Sector
- Representative, Greater Manchester Police Trafford Division